Shops in Attica Region

omonoia-moneycenter

Athens – Omonia Sq 1

12 Omonia Square
tel.: 210-3215711
fax: 210-3314929

email: Omonoia@thireos.gr

piraios-moneycenter

Athens – Omonia Sq. 2

4 Pireos Street
tel.: 210-5232244
fax: 210-52327244

email: pireos4@thireos.gr

peiraias-mooneycenter

Piraeus Port

28 Akti Posidonos
tel.: 210-4176007
fax: 210-4128003

email: limani@thireos.gr

kifisia_thireosmoneycenter

Kifisia

236 Kifisias Avenue
tel: 210 – 801 6952
fax: 210 – 801 6281

email: kifisia@thireos.gr

gl6

Glyfada

11 Andrea Papandreou Street
tel.: 210 – 8944241
fax: 210 – 8986545

email: glyfada@thireos.gr

Shops in Northern Greece

Shops in Thessaloniki

Shop in Paralia (Katerini)

%ce%b5%ce%b3%ce%bd%ce%b1%cf%84%ce%b9%ce%b13_new_2016_1

Egnatia St. Thessaloniki

3 Egnatia Street
tel.: 2310-521400
fax: 2310-556774

email: egnatia3@thireos.gr

chalkeon17_2016_1

Chalkeon St. Thessaloniki

17 Chalkeon Street
tel.: 2310-244761
fax: 2310-254004

email: chalkeon17@thireos.gr

katerini

Paralia (Κaterini)

1 Nikis Street
tel.: 23510-64191
fax: 23510-64190

email: katerini@thireos.gr